Summit:ELEVATE Supporters

September 29th - 30th, 2017

Ronald Reagan Building & International Trade Center, Washington, D.C.

Download the Sponsorship Packet

Presenting Sponsor

Wells Fargo

Gold Sponsor

The Official Airline of APIASF

Silver Sponsor

General Motors
Comcast NBC Universal
Paul Weiss
The Walt Disney Company

Community Sponsor

IW Group
MGM Grand
Teach For America
The Coca-Cola Company
United Health Foundation

Champions of APIASF

The APIASF Champions Campaign provides the opportunity for individuals across the nation and throughout the Pacific Islands to join together and help students persist and succeed in college and beyond. Join the ranks of countless others and become a champion today!

Platinum Champion

Michael & Yeelong Tan Balladon
Michael Fung
Kimo Kippen

Gold Champion

Lucy Chan
Glenn Kikuchi
Harsha Murthy
SK Gupta
John Yang
Asian Pacific American Institute for Congressional Studies (APAICS)
Federal Asian Pacific American Council (FAPAC)
The Honorable Dr. Robert Underwood
Ekkarath Sisavatdy + Malaelupe Samifua
OCA — Asian Pacific American Advocates
University of Guam

Silver Champion

Gary Tanigawa
National Association of Minority Automobile Dealers (NAMAD)
Joseph Daisy

Bronze Champion

David Lassner
Naomi Story
Ken Barrett
Natalie Victoria
Victor Kuo
Sobia Khan
Douglas Haynes
Kaelani Demapan
Hedwig Hofschneider
Lucy Lewis
Naomi Story
Carolene Layugan
Justin Chin
Julie Kim
Robert Teranishi
National Coalition for Asian Pacific American Community Development
Leadership Education for Asian Pacifics (LEAP)

Champions "Friends of APIASF"

Elaine Wong
Kim Geron
Stacia Kato
John Ho
T. Kamuela Chun
Barbara Botswick
Dung Tran
Dara Stieglitz
Alvina Yeh
Patrick Pow
Chris Harley
Curtiss Takada Rooks
Eric Cuevas
Tariq Khan